Hallitus ja valiokunnat

Hallitus


Gustav Klingstedt, puheenjohtaja (gustav.klingstedt@hifkfriidrott.fi)
Ingeborg Österman, varapuheenjohtaja (osterman@kolumbus.fi)
Tomas Back (tomas.back@atria.fi)
Anatoli Mihailov (coach.anatoli@outlook.com)
Olli Turunen (olli.p.turunen@gmail.com)
Anne Suoranta (anne.m.suoranta@gmail.com)
Joona-Ville Heinä (joona-ville@hotmail.com)
Tiina Koskela-Koivisto (tiina.koskela-koivisto@kotikone.fi)


Valiokunnat

Valmennusvaliokunta

Kilpailuvaliokunta

Talousvaliokunta

Markkinointivaliokunta