Yhteystiedot

Kilpailun valmisteluvaiheessa

Järjestelytoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja: Ilkka Äyräväinen, HKV, 040 777 6308, ilkka.ayravainen@pp.inet.fi

Pääsihteeri: Reijo Siitonen, HKV, 040 506 6482, toimisto@helsinginkisaveikot.fi

Kilpailutoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja: Seppo Martiskainen, HKV, 040 535 1948, seppo.martiskainen@kolumbus.fi

Markkinointitoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja: Luis Gonzales, HIFK, 050 453 0856, lgonzalestoivola@gmail.com

Tiedottaminen ja lehdistöyhteydet

            Vastaava: Micke Nygård, HIFK, 050 413 5191, micke.nygard@elisanet.fi,

Huoltotoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja: Harri Mutanen, HIFK, 0400 432 576, harri.mutanen13@gmail.com

Kilpailun aikana

Tuomarineuvosto

Harri Lammi, pj

Kilpailujohtajat

Seppo Martiskainen, kenttälajit, HKV, 040 535 1948, seppo.martiskainen@kolumbus.fi

Tom Ståhlberg, juoksulajit, HIFK, 050 341 6340, tomc.stahlberg@gmail.com

Tapio Koskela, tekninen johtaja, HIFK, 044 527 0362, tapio.koskela15@gmail.com

Lähettäjät

Vastaava: Pekka Ovaska, HKV, , pekka.ovaska@kolumbus.fi

Kuuluttajat

 

Kävelyn ylituomari

 

Kilpailukanslia

Vastaava: Riitta Heiskanen, HKV, 050 567 8991, riitta.heiskanen@welho.com

 

Tulospalvelu

Vastaava: Risto Sinkkonen, HIFK, 0400 885 663, risto_sinkkonen@hotmail.com